Rocky Mountain District, LCMS

Holy Cross Lutheran Church forms part of the South West Circuit of the Rocky Mountain District of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod.

The Rocky Mountain District is one of 35 Districts in The Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod.  We are an increasingly ethnically diverse District with 185 congregations in Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, El Paso, Texas, a congregation in Arizona, and two located in Nebraska.

Visit the RMD Web site